Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
School Site
-
Tue, Apr 10
PFSO
-
Wed, Apr 11
Thu, Apr 12
ASVAB
-
Library
Sat, Apr 14
Saturday School
-
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 17
ILT
-
Wed, Apr 18
Chalk Walk
-
Physical Night
-
Small Gym
Summer Athletic Information
-
Large Gym
Open House
-
Fri, Apr 20
Prom Court Reveal
-
Mr. Villa Park
-
PAC
Sat, Apr 21
Saturday School
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 394-Villa Park HS