Summer Assignments

Note: Please check back frequently as this course list is still being updated.

AP ART 2D

Instructor: Ms. Shine

Email: ishine@orangeusd.org

AP ART HISTORY

Instructor: Ms. Shine

Email: ishine@orangeusd.org

AP Biology

Instructor: Mr. Hunt

Email: phunt@orangeusd.org

AP Calculus BC

Instructor: Mr. Schorr

Email: dschorr@orangeusd.org

AP Chemistry

Instructor: Ms. Corbett

Email: gcorbett@orangeusd.org

AP Chinese

Instructor: Ms. Farley

Email: lfarley@orangeusd.org

AP Environmental Science

Instructors: Mr. Mitchell

Email: gmitchll@orangeusd.org

AP European History

Instructors: Ms. Quiroz and Mr. Willis

Email:

AP Physics I

Instructors: Mr. Mai

Email: amai@orangeusd.org

AP Research

Instructor: Mr. Hunt

Email: phunt@orangeusd.org

AP Spanish Language & Culture

Instructor: Ms. Espinoza

Email: mespinoza@orangeusd.org

AP Seminar (Capstone Class)

Instructor: Ms. Barrington

Email: dbarrington@orangeusd.org

AP Statistics

Instructor: Mrs. Caprilles

Email: nchilders@orangeusd.org

AP United States History

Instructor: Ms. Atwood

Email: satwood@orangeusd.org

Honors Biology

Instructor: Mr. Hunt

Email: phunt@orangeusd.org

Honors Biomedical Science

Instructor: Ms. Cox

Email: tcox@orangeusd.org

COURSES WITH NO SUMMER ASSIGNMENT

AP Calculus AB

AP Computer Science A

AP Computer Science Principles

AP German

AP Human Geography

AP Macroeconomics

AP Physics C: Mechanics

AP Physics C: Electricity

AP Precalculus

AP Psychology

English 9 Honors