The Activities Office is located at the front of campus facing Taft Avenue - this office is a great resource for students to find out about upcoming activities, receive a club directory, and to get a student ID card. 

Name & Title Email

Ms. Shari Scott-Sawyer

Activities Director

sscottsawyer@orangeusd.org

Mrs. Maggie Arauz

ASB Bookkeeper

larauz@orangeusd.org

Ms. Amy Nunez

Activities & Athletics Secretary

anunez@orangeusd.org

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Apr 30
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Signing Day-Gym
-
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Pops Showcase - Vocal Music
-
Wed, May 29
ELAC - Meeting Library
-
Senior Medallions Ceremony
-
Thu, May 30
Pops Showcase - Vocal Music
-
Sat, Jun 1
Saturday School Room 205
-
Sun, Jun 2