Teacher Emails/Phone Ext.

ROOM # EXT. NAME DEPARTMENT Subject(s) Other Email
Activities 5493 Hedspeth, Lisa Activities ASB, AVID 9 AVID Coordinator lhedspeth@orangeusd.org
Athletics 5494 Saltsman, Andrew Athletic Director     asaltsman@orangeusd.org
Library 4480 Kim, Jessica Librarian     jrkim@orangeusd.org
T-19 6619 Brooks, Christi 5,6 CTE CF Medical, Sports Med   christi.brooks@orangeusd.org
802 6682 Humphreys, Todd CTE Drama, Business   thumphreys@orangeusd.org
201 6597 Kilgore, Pat CTE Law Enforcement   pkilgore@orangeusd.org
218 6636 Lantiegne, Haley CTE Med Core, Body Systems, Sports Med Athletic Trainer hlantiegne@orangeusd.org
R-2 6666 Larios, Pablo CTE Graphic Design eSports jlarios@orangeusd.org
R-3 6667 Yap, Alberto CTE Digital Audio, AME   ayap@orangeusd.org
T-27 4492 Ascherin, Natalie English 10,11   nascherin@orangeusd.org
T-12 6612 Barrington, Danielle English AP Lang, AP Seminar   dbarrington@orangeusd.org
T-33 6645 Bornhop, John English 9H, 11   jbornhop@orangeusd.org
T-20 6620 De Sio, Susan English 9, 10   sdesio@orangeusd.org
T-09 6609 Deuning, Connie English 9, 10   cdeuning@orangeusd.org
T-26 6633 Hill, Greg English 9H Journalism/Anual ghill@orangeusd.org
T-14 6614 Huffman, Cynthia English AP Lit, 10, 12   chuffman@orangeusd.org
T-28 6640 Kertman Takacs, Shannyn English ERWC12, 10H   skertmantakacs@orangeusd.org
T-21 6621 Luebben-Rivera, Lisa English 11,12   lrivera@orangeusd.org
211 6630 Milne, James English 11, AP Lang   jmilne@orangeusd.org
T-30 6643 Morrell, Sylvia English 10H, ELD EL Coordinator smorrell@orangeusd.org
T-22 6622 Musielski, Tricia English 10H, EL Support EL Support tmusielski@orangeusd.org
T-29 6639 Rockwell, Autumn English AP Lit, AP Research   arockwell@orangeusd.org
T-01 6601 Seltzer, Ashleigh English 9, 12 AVID 12 aseltzer@orangeusd.org
T-31 6641 Meyer, Crystal English/VAPA AP Art History, AP Seminar, 12 Department Chair cmeyer@orangeusd.org
114 6595 Andersen, Jenna English/WL 9, German   jandersen@orangeusd.org
T-19 6619 Carcich, John Math Math 1   jcarcich@orangeusd.org
T-13 6613 Carrillo, Eddie Math Math 2   ecarrillo@orangeusd.org
T-15 6615 Chien, Faustine Math Math 2, 3 (Honors)   rchien@orangeusd.org
206 6625 Childers, Nicolette Math Math 1, 3 AVID 10 nchilders@orangeusd.org
T-23 6623 Fitzsimons, Patrick Math Alg 2 Finance, Math 2   pfitzsimons@orangeusd.org
T-05 6605 Gerges, Makram Math Math 1   mgerges@orangeusd.org
T-08 4497 Lynch, James Math Math 3, Pre Calc   jlynch@orangeusd.org
213 6631 Petrella, Sara Math AP Stats, Pre Calc   spetrella@orangeusd.org
T11 6611 Ringler, Jessica Math Math 3   jringler@orangeusd.org
209 6628 Schorr, Dave Math AP Calculus, AP Comp Sci, Pre Calc Department Chair dschorr@orangeusd.org
T-16 6616 Stewart, Michelle Math Math 1   mstewart@orangeusd.org
T-06 6606 Vo, Teddy Math Math 2H, Trigonometry, Probability and Stats   tvo@orangeusd.org
PE 6690 Ancich, Dusan PE Football, Weight Training Department Chair dancich@orangeusd.org
Gym 6669 Howerton, Jennifer PE Dance   jhowerton@orangeusd.org
PE 6513 (VM) Jimenez, Gil PE     gilberto.jimenez@orangeusd.org
401 6647 Call, Burt Science Biology   bcall@orangeusd.org
501 6651 Cheuvront, Tom Science Physiology   tcheuv@orangeusd.org
503 6653 Corbett, Gwen Science AP Chemistry   gcorbett@orangeusd.org
602 6662 Cox, Tamarra Science Bio/PLTW   tcox@orangeusd.org
504 6654 Fabian, Christian Science Chemistry   cfabian@orangeusd.org
600 6660 Fusco, Judy Science AP Physics Department Chair jfusco@orangeusd.org
402 6648 Garside, Aren Science Physics   agarside@orangeusd.org
T-25 6664 Holmes, Malia Science Biology, Marine Biology Link Crew mlholmes@orangeusd.org
T-32 6638 Hunt, Jennifer Science Health, Acedemic Support   jhunt@orangeusd.org
502 6652 Hunt, Paul Science AP Bio, AP Reseach   phunt@orangeusd.org
601-A 6661 Hutchings, Cody Science Biology, Robotics, AP Comp Sci, Exp Comp Sci   chutchings@orangeusd.org
500 6650 Mitchell, Gregory Science Biology, AP Environmental   gmitchll@orangeusd.org
T-02 6602 Pham, Ben Science Physics Avid 11 bpham@orangeusd.org
208 6627 Atwood, Sarah Social Science AP HUG, World History   satwood@orangeusd.org
204 6608 Carlton, Sonia Social Science Ap Euro, US History, AP Econ   scarlton@orangeusd.org
212 4490 Cross, Aaron Social Science Gov/Econ   across@orangeusd.org
T-15 6618 Garcia, Alexa Social Science US History   alexa.garcia@orangeusd.org
203 6599 Gordon, Tom Social Science Psych, World History   tgordon@orangeusd.org
215 6634 Hart, Bruce Social Science AP Psych   bhart@orangeusd.org
207 6626 Larkin, Zach Social Science US History, APUSH   zlarkin@orangeusd.org
210 6629 Pansini, Jennifer Social Science World History, US History   jpansini@orangeusd.org
202 6598 Quiroz, Jamie Social Science AP Gov Department Chair jamie.quiroz@orangeusd.org
Library 5852 Soukup, Scott Social Science Gov/Econ CTE P-21 Coord ssoukup@orangeusd.org
T-10 6604 Williams, Terry Social Science Gov, Econ   twilliams@orangeusd.org
205 6624 Willis, Brad Social Science AP Euro, World History   bwillis@orangeusd.org
403 6644 Benetatos, George SPED     gbenetatos@orangeusd.org
T-18 6618 Carnes, Tara SPED     tcarnes@orangeusd.org
404 6649 Chapple, Benjamin SPED     bchapple@orangeusd.org
T1,T27, T31 4491 Gonsalves, Joaquin SPED   Department Chair jgonsalves@orangeusd.org
T-8A
 T-16
4403
 6616
Highlen, Arlene 2,3,5
Highlen, Arlene 1,4
SPED     ahighlen@orangeusd.org
214-B 4494 Moore, Donna SPED     donna.moore@orangeusd.org
T-7
 T-21
6607
 6621
Olsen, Christian 2,6
 Olsen, Christian 1,4
SPED     colsen@orangeusd.org
T-17 6617 Perry, Phillip SPED     pperry@orangeusd.org
216-B 6635 Salio, Chris SPED     csalio@orangeusd.org
T-04 4404 Schmitt, Sarah SPED     sschmitt@orangeusd.org
T-17 6617 Van Camp, Chris SPED     cvancamp@orangeusd.org
T-23
 T-13
6623
 6613
Tadros, Irini SPED/Math Math 2   itadros@orangeusd.org
800 6680 Corbett, Ed VAPA Instrumental Music, AP Music Theory   ecorbett@orangeusd.org
601B 6665 Davis, Harry VAPA Art   hdavis@orangeusd.org
400 6646 Edlund, Andrew VAPA Art Department Chair aedlund@orangeusd.org
T-31 6641 Meyer, Crystal English/VAPA AP Art History, AP Seminar, 12   cmeyer@orangeusd.org
R-1 6663 Oh, Stacy VAPA Vocal Music   soh@orangeusd.org
604 6637 Shine, Ingred VAPA Photo   ishine@orangeusd.org
111 6592 Aguirre, Nicholas World Languages Spanish   naguirre@orangeusd.org
114 6595 Andersen, Jenna English/WL 9, German   jandersen@orangeusd.org
214A 6632 Chiu, Charlene World Languages Chinese   cchiu@orangeusd.org
112 6593 Droher,Tamara World Languages Spanish   tdroher@orangeusd.org
113 6594 Espinoza, Melanie World Languages Spanish   mespinoza@orangeusd.org
200 6596 Moreno, Tibisay World Languages Spanish   tmoreno@orangeusd.org
100 5492 Ochoa, Brenda World Languages Spanish Department Chair baochoa@orangeusd.org
109 6591 Pazargadi, Fatima World Languages French   fpazargadi@orangeusd.org