Villa Park High School's mission is to provide a learning environment where students are challenged to reach their individual potential in the acquisition of knowledge and development of personal, cultural, and democratic values essential for future success. At the end of the day we want our Spartans to be prepared for what is next and have a worthwhile experience while they are here.

 


 

Our School Counselors

Last Name Counselor Contact Info
A - DE Mark Kammerlohr

714 -628-4495

markk@orangeusd.org
DF - JA Jeremy Bulrice 714-628-5484
jbulrice@orangeusd.org
JE - NE Jason Pham 714-628-5486
jasonp@orangeusd.org

NG - SAM

Shasta Campbell 714-628-5487
scampbell@orangeusd.org
SAN - Z Doreen Valentin 714-628-5488
dvalentin@orangeusd.org
INTERVENTION Lauren Bartelli  
lbartelli@orangeusd.org

 

 

 

Counseling Secretaries

 Nancy Diaz-Carbajal - Counseling Secretary   714-628-5692 
 Brianna Jauregui - Dr. Osman's Secretary   714-628-5694 
 Krista Chavez - Ms. Lucas' Secretary   714-628-5695 
 Kristine Sanchez - Counseling Secretary   714-628-5696 
 Tina Zlaket - Mr. Fox's Secretary  714-628-5697 
 Registrar  714-628-5693 
 Counseling Office Fax 714-628-4303